Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Murphy

Larry Murphy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Murphy
"Amber Bridge is everything one would want in an insurance agent. She was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and succeeded in providing effective assistance. I have the utmost confidence in relying upon her expertise and judgement. I highly recommend the Will Rogers Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Cindy McNally

Cindy McNally

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy McNally
"I have never had to handle insurance issues since my husband did all that. But my husband is no longer with us and I’m so thankful for Amber Bridge who lead me through all the steps and explained every detail so I understood. She made sure she understood the coverage by the HOA to make sure I had the right coverage. So a big shout out to Amber!! Thank you for all you did."
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Smith
"I appreciate the responsiveness at this State Farm office. Amber Bridge is always very helpful and on top of things whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Inspirations Southport (IDC Dance Southport)

Inspirations Southport (IDC Dance Southport)

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inspirations Southport (IDC Dance Southport)
"Will Rogers is my OG agent. We went back to State Farm with our auto policy and saved a ton! Amber Bridge was amazing and helped me through the change. Thank you Amber!"
Profile photo of Victoria Taylor

Victoria Taylor

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Taylor
"We recently switched all of our State Farm policies to Will Rogers agency and we couldn’t be happier with our move! Donna was helpful with transferring our policies. Amber Bridge was excellent and punctual to work with on our new homeowners policy and any insurance questions we had. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chuck Smith

Chuck Smith

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Smith
"Ms. Distasio was very helpful in resolving my questions regarding coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa McCormick

Lisa McCormick

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCormick
"Excellent customer service Amber Bridge was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to work with. Happy I chose this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kate Hale

Kate Hale

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hale
"The agent helping me at this agency( Amber Bridge) was knowledgeable and efficient, but more importantly she was patient and kind and helpful, treating me with respect the entire time."
Profile photo of M West

M West

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M West
"Amber Shaw is great. She provided great rates and delightful service. Call Amber and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alex Marin

Alex Marin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Marin
"Very helpful and prompt. I needed some paperwork and it was provided within 30 minutes"
Profile photo of Kay Ross

Kay Ross

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Ross
"Great experience working with Amber Bridges. She was knowledgeable and helped me find the best solution for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Royal Priesthood

Royal Priesthood

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royal Priesthood
"Barbara Distasio always answers my questions and is very helpful. Amber Shaw, same exact thing"
Profile photo of John Burdette

John Burdette

January 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Burdette
"Amber bridge was responsive, prompt and thorough in assisting me in obtaining a new Home Owner's policy. I fully recommend her and the Will Rogers agency"
Profile photo of Yupei Tian

Yupei Tian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yupei Tian
"I’ve had to call State Farm a couple of times regarding selling my vehicle. I spoke with Barbara on several occasions, and she helped me through all my questions without hesitation, and even confirmed the answer she gave me, just to be totally sure. A great experience.! Will Rogers State Farm Insurance agency is the ticket. Always very helpful . Thank you. Terry O’Toole, Southport NC"
Profile photo of Sandra Canby

Sandra Canby

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Canby
"Very prompt and professional service! Barbara was great!"
Profile photo of Pamela Neves

Pamela Neves

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Neves
"Barbara was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Gibbons

Michael Gibbons

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gibbons
"The staff at State Farm {Will Roger’s} has been absolute wonderful during our transition to their area. They continue to listen and step up to help us at every turn!"
Profile photo of Roslynn Hatch

Roslynn Hatch

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roslynn Hatch
"Amber was great."
Profile photo of John Malitoris

John Malitoris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Malitoris
"Reviewed new renewals for all of my policies today with Barbara. She was thorough, helpful, knowledgeable…and easy to deal with like all of the other folks here. I continue to be impressed with their focus on customer service, responsiveness, value and getting it ‘right.’"
Profile photo of Mark Geel

Mark Geel

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Geel
"Amber Bridge was terrific"
Profile photo of Suzy Goldman

Suzy Goldman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Goldman
"Barbara was very helpful getting me what i needed and following up with me."
Profile photo of Frank Decker

Frank Decker

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Decker
"Proactive, Professional and friendly. Trifecta ! Thank You Amber Bridge !"
Profile photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Williams
"Absolutely top notch service from Amber Bridge! She was very professional, helpful, responsive, and has fantastic phone etiquette. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you Amber for giving this relocating family outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Len Pannucci

Len Pannucci

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Pannucci
"For whatever reason, I never received my insurance renewal in the mail. I received a courtesy call from Barbara Distasio and the matter was immediately cleared up with no lapse in coverage. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of George W. Arndt, Jr.

George W. Arndt, Jr.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George W. Arndt, Jr.
"I worked with Amber Bridge one of the office representatives. She was very responsive to my requests and provided me the opportunity to optimize my overall insurance requirements."